TOJam: May 11th -13th

May 7, 2012

This weekend, I’ll be taking part in the Toronto Game Jam, or “TO Jam” for short ( not toe jam). It’s a game making jam held every year in Toronto ( like I just stated above) that brings together a lot of game developers from around the city to make games in a 72 hour time limit. It’s the 7th consecutive year it’s been hosted, and the 2nd time that George Brown College is holding the event. The theme this year is “The World Is NOT Ending“! I’ve been lucky enough to help work as a core-team organizer with the founders, Rob, Jim and Em.

Jim (Middle) isn’t always that serious.

I’m really excited to be taking part in my third TOJam experience, and if you’re attending the event, I hope to play your game! 😀

Comments are closed.

